CDF Community Fund: Important Information

A total of 11 Dioceses across Australia participate in the CDF Community Fund. These include Ballarat, Bunbury, Hobart, Paramatta, Melbourne, Rockhampton, Sale, Sandhurst, Townsville, Wagga Wagga, and Wollongong.

Member Forms

Important Links

These links provide information on the structure of the fund, including compliance requirements:

Annual Reports

The CDF Community Fund Annual Report describes the Fund’s activities undertaken in the last financial year to meet the needs of the Catholic Church, regulatory obligations and contribute towards achieving our mission.

Annual Financial Statements

Identification Statements

The CDF Community Fund Identification Statement provides information on the structure of the Fund, including compliance requirements: